律师 团队

细致 专业 高效

律师团队

chuck
Charles D. Maurer, Jr.
联合创始人

Charles D. Maurer, Jr. 律师于1978年在加利福尼亚州旧金山市成立了 Maurer Law Firm,事务所在旧金山、圣地亚哥、橙县以及拉荷亚和纽约等地设有办公室。2015年更名为NYIS Law Firm。

作为一名成功的法庭律师,他赢得了多宗百万美金级别的官司。在拉荷亚(La Jolla)期间,Charles D. Maurer, Jr.律师开始在证券及商业欺诈诉讼中代理原告,并赢取了美国法律界数额最大的裁决之一。在其职业早期,Charles D. Maurer, Jr.律师曾担任旧金山市Risk Analysis and ResearchCorporation公司的主管及法律顾问。

Charles D. Maurer, Jr.律师拥有在加利福尼亚州、亚利桑那州、华盛顿州以及美国最高法院前的律师执业资格,他的专业领域主要包括商业诉讼、高端地产交易、刑事诉讼、民事诉讼、移民法等。 Maurer先生在不久前帮助新晋中国首富在La Jolla购置顶级豪宅。

chuck
Vera C. Su
主管律师

Vera C. Su 苏陈平律师是NYIS 律师事务所的管理律师。 作为纽约州执照律师,美国移民律师协会会员,在移民法商法等领域拥有10年丰富经验,对中国留学生和美国新老移民群体有深入的了解 。

苏律师经手的案件涉及个人申请和公司申请。她成功帮助办理过劳工证(PERM)、EB-1、H-1B、P1和L等非移民申请 和身份调整申请。苏律师还为客户提供与国际贸易扩展、投资相关的移民法问题的解决办法。

vicky
VICKY HUANG
律师
qianqian
QIAN QIAN LU
律师
davidlin
David Lin
律师
patricia
Patricia Villanueva
律师
song
JUNJUAN SONG
顾问律师
carly
CARLY WISKOFF
顾问律师
ling
LING WU
顾问律师

Our Attorneys

Meticulous Professional Efficient

Attorneys

chuck
Charles D. Maurer, Jr.
Co-founder

Charles D. Maurer, Jr. founded Maurer Law Firm in 1978 in San Francisco, California with offices in San Francisco, San Diego, Orange County, La Jolla and New York. In 2015, the name of the firm was changed into NYIS Law Firm.

As a successful attorney, he has won many cases worth millions of dollars. While he was in La Jolla, Charles D. Maurer, Jr. represented the Plaintiff in a security and commercial fraud case, which ended up in winning one of the cases with the largest amount of money involved in history. In the early stage of his career, he worked as the manager and legal consultant at a Risk Analysis and Research Corporation in San Francisco.

Charles D. Maurer, Jr. is licensed to practice in the state of California,Arizona, Washington and in the United States Supreme Court. His areas of expertise include commercial litigation, high-end real estate transaction, criminal litigation, civil litigation, immigration law, etc. He recently helped China's richest man purchase a luxury mansion in La Jolla.

chuck
Vera C. Su
Managing Attorney

Vera C. Su is the Managing Attorney of NYIS Law Firm. As a licensed attorney in New York State and a member of American Immigration Lawyers Association, Vera has practiced immigration law, business law and other fields for 10 years. She has acquired extensive experience in providing legal service for Chinese international students and immigrants.

Ms. Su deals with petitions for both individuals and company’s business. She has successfully helped clients apply for non-immigrant visas, including PERM, EB-1, H-1B, P1, L visa and other adjustment of status application. Ms. Su also provides consultations regarding international business expanding and investment immigration.

vicky
VICKY HUANG
Attorney
qianqian
QIAN QIAN LU
Attorney
song
JUNJUAN SONG
Attorney
carly
CARLY WISKOFF
Of Counsel
ling
LING WU
Of Counsel